Search Cartoons


Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Robotan Full Episodes In Hindi

Name :- Robotan
Release Date :- 2010 [India]
Duration :- 10 Minutes
Language :- Hindi [DTH Audio]
Quality :- 480p TV Rip
Size :- 50 MB
Encoder :- Action Toons

Summary :- Robotan Is A Robot Made By A School Boy Named Kan-Chan, A Nerd. He Has Special Abilities Like "Robotan Copter", "Robotan Punch" Etc. His Arch Rival Is Botchi, A Small Kid Who Dislikes Robotan And Makes Several Plans To Destroy Him Or Make Him A Slave, But Robotan Destroys All His Plans. He Has Also A Little Crush On His Teacher, Umi. He Is Very Fond Of Bananas Which Gives Him Power. His Male Mentor Uminoyamais Also In Love With Umi, At Which Robotan Is Angered.

Episodes List

Episode 1 - Aaj Ka Homework Bujurgo Ki Madat
Episode 2 - Banna Hai Ninja
Episode 3 - Check Ki Talash Me Robotan
Episode 4 - Kiske Snowman Ki Hogi Jeet
Episode 5 - Magic Ka Kamaal Ho Gayi Dhamaal
Episode 6 - Robotan Aur Tution Class
Episode 7 - Robotan Ki Trp Sabse Zyada

No comments:

Post a comment

Note:- Comment Is On Moderation Mode.
So Think Before Commenting.